STAND UP PADDLE BOARD

More than a sport, the Stand Up Paddle Board is is a another mean to discover nature. Easy, fun, physical and user-friendly, the SUP is a sport accessible to all type of users. Effective, light and easy to store or carry, the inflatable paddle boards offer all the benfits of the classical SUPS. Spécialist of professional inflatable rafting and canoes boats since 1987, AQUADESIGN has created some inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board of the highest construction quality meant to offer you a performing and durable product.

THE ALLROUND BOARDS

The ALLROUND boards offer the advantage of being versatile to help you find out all about the enjoyment of practicing SUP. A stand Up Paddle allround often proves to be the best solution for families wanting to share a board. You will be able to use this board for strolling or surfing small waves or riding calm rivers.

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) ROLLING

ROLLING

LB 7520
11′ | 30″

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) LEESY

LEESY

LB 7530
10,3′ | 30″

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) (SUP) WAVE

WAVE

LB 7521
10′ | 30″

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) KID

KID

LB 7529
8′ | 30″

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) VOX

VOX

LB 7526
9’8 | 30″

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) VIEW

VIEW

LB 7522
10’4 | 32″

WINDSUP GONFLABLE (SUP) IBRID

IBRID

LB 7540
10’8 | 34″

THE RACING BOARDS

If you are looking for performance, you will certainly be impressed by our range of SUP designed for racing. The shapes of these borads have been studied to created the optimal glide with dynamic and effective lines and curves. These boards are perfectly adapted for long-distance rides on sea or grab a spot on the podium.

BI-DROP

BI-DROP

LB 7543
12’6 | 29″

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) AIR SWIFT

AIR SWIFT

LB 7531
12’6 | 29″

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) SWAT

SWAT

LB 7538
12’6 | 26″

THE RIVER BOARDS

Whitewater, AQUADESIGN core business for for over 25 years ! Practicing SUP on rivers, it is also answering to safety requirements and allow acces to a broad array of disciplines such as surfing of statical waves, slalom or race. Our range of RIVER SUP de rivière enable you to find the answer to each of your needs.

CROSS

CROSS

LB 7542
10′ | 36″

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) OWER

OWER

LB 7537
8′ | 34″

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) VOX

SUK 12'

LB 7532
12′ | 34″

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) SUK FOREST

SUK FOREST

LB 7525
10’6 | 34″

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) SUK 10'6

SUK 10'6

LB 7523 B
10’6 | 34″

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) SUK 9'6

SUK 9'6

LB 7527
9’6′ | 32″

THE FOAM BOARDS

To begin in gliding sports, nothing better than a baord stable and capable of withstanding the worst abuse. The foam boards are still today the best response to learning to use a Stand Up Paddle Board or surfing small waves.

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD FOAM (SUP) 10'6

FOAM 10'6

LB 7535
10’6 | 31″

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD FOAM (SUP) 11'

FOAM 11'

LB 7536
11′ | 31″

THE GIANT SUPS MÉGACRAFT

Share the pleasure of gliding on water as a team. The Aquadesign range of giants stand up paddle boards offer the possibility  to face new challenges. The MÉGACRAFT is the ideal accessory to a sporting event or an  inter-firm challenge.

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) RIVERCRAFT 15'9 JAUNE

RIVERCRAFT 15'9 JAUNE

LB 7541
15’9 | 6’1

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) MEGACRAFT 17'1"

MEGACRAFT 17'1

LB 7528 B / O / R
17’1 | 6’6

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD GONFLABLE (SUP) MEGACRAFT 15'1

MEGACRAFT 15'1

LB 7533 B / O / R
15’1 | 5’3

All Aquadesign products are available all around the world.

Find a dealer    Become a retailer

STAND UP PADDLE BOARD

Plus qu’un sport, le Stand Up Paddle Board est un moyen de découvrir autrement la nature. Facile, ludique, physique et convivial, le SUP est un sport ouvert à tous types de pratiquants. Performantes, légères et faciles à ranger ou transporter, les planches gonflables vous offrent tous les avantages du SUP. Spécialiste du rafting et canoë gonflable professionnel depuis 1987, Aquadesign crée des planches gonflables d’une haute qualité de construction pour vous offrir de vraies performances et un produit durable.

LES PLANCHES ALLROUND

Les planches gonflables allround ont l’avantage d’être suffisamment polyvalentes pour vous faire découvrir tous les plaisir du SUP. Un stand Up Paddle allround s’avère souvent être la meilleure solution pour les familles qui veulent partager une même planche à plusieurs. Vous pourrez les utiliser autant pour vos ballades que pour surfer de petites vagues ou descendre une rivière calme.

ROLLING

LB 7520
11′ | 30″

En savoir plus

LEESY

LB 7530
10,3′ | 30″

En savoir plus

WAVE

LB 7521
10′ | 30″

En savoir plus

KID

LB 7529
8′ | 30″

En savoir plus

VOX

LB 7526
9’8 | 30″

En savoir plus

VIEW

LB 7522
10’4 | 32″

En savoir plus

IBRID

LB 7540
10’8 | 34″

En savoir plus

LES PLANCHES DE RACE

Si vous recherchez la performance, vous serez séduits par notre gamme de SUP conçus pour la course. Les shapes de ces planches ont été créés pour obtenir une glisse optimale sur l’eau avec des lignes et des courbes dynamiques et efficaces. Ce sont des planches parfaites pour de longues randonnées en mer ou pour décrocher les podiums.

BI-DROP

LB 7543
12’6 | 29″

En savoir plus

AIR SWIFT

LB 7531
12’6 | 29″

En savoir plus

SWAT

LB 7538
12’6 | 26″

En savoir plus

LES PLANCHES DE RIVIÈRE

L’eau vive, le coeur de métier d’AQUADESIGN depuis plus de 25 ans ! Pratiquer le SUP en rivière, c’est aussi répondre à des exigences en matière de sécurité et permettre l’accès à des discipline très variées comme le surf sur vague statique, le slalom ou la race. Notre gamme de SUP de rivière vous permet de trouver la réponse à chacun de ces besoins.

CROSS

LB 7542
9’4 | 36″

En savoir plus

OWER

LB 7537
8′ | 34″

En savoir plus

SUK 12'

LB 7532
12′ | 34″

En savoir plus

SUK FOREST

LB 7525
10’6 | 34″

En savoir plus

SUK 10'6

LB 7523 B
10’6 | 34″

En savoir plus

SUK 9'6

LB 7527
9’6′ | 32″

En savoir plus

LES PLANCHES EN MOUSSE

Pour débuter dans les sports de glisse, rien de mieux qu’une planche stable et capable de résister aux pires traitements. Les planches en mousse restent encore aujourd’hui la meilleure réponse quand on veut apprendre le Stand Up Paddle Board ou le surf dans de petites vagues.

FOAM 10'6

LB 7535
10’6 | 31″

En savoir plus

FOAM 11'

LB 7536
11′ | 31″

En savoir plus

LES SUP GÉANTS MÉGACRAFT

Partagez le plaisir de la glisse en équipe. La gamme Aquadesign de stand up paddle boards géants vous offre la possibilité de relever de nouveaux challenges. Le MÉGACRAFT est l’accessoire idéal pour un évènement sportif ou un challenge inter-entreprises.

RIVERCRAFT 15'9 JAUNE

LB 7541
15’9 | 6’1

En savoir plus

MEGACRAFT 17'1

LB 7528 B / O / R
17’1 | 6’6

En savoir plus

MEGACRAFT 15'1

LB 7533 B / O / R
15’1 | 5’3

En savoir plus

All Aquadesign products are available all around the world.

Find a dealer    Become a retailer